Elements Of Darkness
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Elements Of Darkness

A Shards Of Dalaya Raid Guild

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Flaks, Wizard

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage

Flaks, Wizard Empty
PostSubject: Flaks, Wizard   Flaks, Wizard EmptyWed Oct 01 2008, 21:28

1. Main info
Name: Flaks
Class: Wizard
Level: 4 at this time, new character and new to SoD

2. Alts info
I have alot on the shelf but haven't started too many. 16 dru and 7 mnk are highest alts as of right now.

3. SoD/EQ background
I played eq for...ever! lol i was in high end raiding guilds up to Dragons of Norrath and quit shortly after that expansion. My SoD experience is limited as I am just beginning on this server. I was on the Firiona Vie server and raiding with the Planar Campaign. An alliance of quite a few guilds.

4. Expectations
I expect to have fun! Raiding and grouping are what these games are all about. Making good friends to play with is even better!

I like to help anyone and everyone. In talking to Valorion I was offering to play her cleric to finish off her levels and bring her up to raid standards since EoD is actively recruiting for one. I told her I would not try to claim her and I understand she is the property of the guild. I would like to help you all tho by playing her. I will also keep leveling my wizard and/or any other classes that are needed! Thank you for your time.
Back to top Go down
Valorion
Admin
Admin

Flaks, Wizard Empty
PostSubject: Re: Flaks, Wizard   Flaks, Wizard EmptyThu Oct 02 2008, 10:42

Hey Flaks, first of all im a He, not a She, still interreseted in joining?? Wink

I'm gonna talk over the Cleric situation with Zafirbel, as he also has info for her (the char is a she). Kikonidas also talked about wanting to box her, so also have to talk with him (he also has her info, and has made a bit of exp for her too).